Page d'accueil
Votre Panier
0.00 €

WHITESNAKE - Slide It In (25th Anniversary Spec...
Slide It In (25th Anniversary Special Ed.)

Slide It In (25th Anniversary Special Ed.)

17.00 Euros TTC

Cet article n'est plus disponible.

Avec 10 Bonus Tracks + un DVD...

Albums Originaux - Hard Rockin' Bands - CD+DVD - 2009

CD : Slide It in (US Remix)
1. Gambler
2. Slide It In
3. Slow An' Easy
4. Love Ain't No Stranger
5. Give Me More Time
6. Standing In The Shadow
7. Hungry For Love
8. All Or Nothing
9. Spit It Out
10. Guilty Of Love

Bonus Tracks :
11. Need Your Love So Bad
12. Gambler (UK Mix)
13. Slide It In (UK Mix)
14. Standing In The Shadow (UK Mix)
15. Give Me More Time (UK Mix)
16. Slow An' Easy (UK Mix)
17. Spit It Out (UK Mix)
18. All Or Nothing (UK Mix)
19. Guilty Of Love (UK Mix)
20. Love Ain't No Stranger (Live)

1. Guilty Of Love (promo video)
2. Slow An' Easy (promo video)
3. Love Ain't No Stranger (promo video)
4. Guilty Of Love (Donnington 1983)
5. Love Ain't No Stranger (Starkers In Tokyo)
6. Give Me More Time (Top Of The Pops 19th january 1984)
7. Love Ain't No Stranger (Live... In The Still Of The Night)

David Coverdale - lead vocals
Mel Galley - guitar & background vocals
Micky Moody - guitar
Colin Hodgkinson - bass
Jon Lord - keyboards
Cozy Powell - drums
John Sykes - guitars on US release
Neil Murray - bass on US release

Additional musicians
Bill Cuomo - additional keyboards on US release

L'article sélectionné a bien été ajouté à votre panier.