Page d'accueil
Votre Panier
0.00 €

BONAMASSA, JOE - Live At The Greek Theatre
Live At The Greek Theatre

Live At The Greek Theatre

22.00 Euros TTC


Ajouter au panier

Superbe hommage aux trois King du blues : Albert, B.B. et Freddie !

1. Intro
2. See See Baby
3. Some Other Day, Some Other Time
4. Lonesome Whistle Blues
5. Sittin' on the Boat Dock
6. You've Got To Love Her With A Feeling
7. Going Down
8. I'll Play the Blues for You
9. I Get Evil
10. Breaking Up Somebody's Home
11. Angel of Mercy
12. Cadillac Assembly Line
13. Oh, Pretty Woman
14. Let the Good Times Roll
15. Never Make Your Move Too Soon
16. Ole Time Religion
17. Nobody Loves Me But My Mother
18. Boogie Woogie Woman
19. Hummingbird
20. Hide Away
21. Born Under a Bad Sign
22. The Thrill Is Gone
23. Credits (Riding With The Kings)

Bonus :
1. Growing Up Joe - A Conversation With Joe's Parents
2. Riding With The Kings (Official Video)
3. Caveman’s Hacked iPhone - Behind The Scenes
4. Joe’s Big Fat Greek Photo Gallery

Sound: DD 2.0 / DTS 5.1
Aspect Ratio: 1.78:1
Region 0

Total running time: 196 minutes

L'article sélectionné a bien été ajouté à votre panier.